Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

Acura of Limerick and Chris Manogue are awesome. Chris made our car buying experience quick and painless. He made what we wanted possible, the 2020 Acura MDX A-spec. We really appreciate it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

I recently leased a 2020 TLX from Chris Manogue and had an incredible experience at Acura of Limerick! Chris was professional, helpful and an overall pleasure to work with. The definition of hassle-free. I will be a repeat customer!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020
 

Great dealership even better service department. Also so helpful and respectful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
 

Every single experience I have had with Acura of Limerick has been top notch. The employ and train professionals, from the service advisors to the mechanics and everyone else. Every time I walk in for service, I am always greeted with a smile and warm greeting no matter how busy they are. They always recommend services that will keep my vehicle safe and operating efficiently, but don't apply any pressure. I receive competent and fairly priced car service, and their waiting rooms are comfortable and spacious.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020
 

We worked with Chris Monaque. He was friendly and professional. The transaction process went smoothly. Post transaction follow up with Chris also went smoothly and to my satisfaction.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020
 

My Husband and I bought a used car from Chris Manogue. We were very happy with his prompt response and attention to detail. He made car buying seamless and enjoyable. We love the car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020
 

Not my first Acura vehicle but my first experience at Acura of Limerick and I can't say enough! My salesman, John Fletcher, was fantastic, responsive, knowledgeable and really went above and beyond to earn my business. This dealership is not in my neighborhood but it was well worth the hour-long drive. I knew exactly what I wanted and John was not pushy or overbearing in trying to sell me more. We lined up our ducks in advance and I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour. First class all the way! Ask for John, you ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020
 

Fantastic buying experience! I recently purchased a 2019 Acura TLX from this dealership and I could not be happier with the process from the beginning to the end. My salesperson was Thomas and I highly recommend him for anyone that is looking for a new Acura. Thomas was professional, responsive, and very transparent. This dealership deserves the best rating and should be an example of how dealerships should operate!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
 

Highly recommend this dealership. Super professional. Chris made leasing a car the easiest experience I’ve ever had at a dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020
 

We had a great sales experience with Chris Manogue and Acura of Limerick. Even with all the additional protocol during a quarantine, Chris made the process easy. He got us everything we wanted in our new MDX and we couldn't be happier. We have owned several Acuras and will definitely return to Acura of Limerick, and specifically Chris, to help us in the future.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review