Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 5, 2019
 

Buying my MDX at Acura of Limerick was an easy process. Chris Manogue, Internet Sales Manager worked with us to get the SUV and the price we wanted. Chris took the time to show us how to operate all of the new functions included with the MDX.  I would definitely recommend Acura of Limerick and Chris Manogue for the best price and service when you are ready to purchase your next vehicle.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

Went in for warranty work and was in and gone in about 45 minutes. Clean comfortable waiting area. Personnel are friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

Just purchased 2019 TLX from Jon Fletcher at Acura of Limerick. He was professional and a genuine person. He continuously cared about my needs or concerns during the process and made me feel easy about the whole situation. As a customer of the dealership over twenty years, I could not say enough good things about the whole dealership from top to bottom. In my opinion, they are THE BEST Acura dealership in the area and I highly recommend this dealership if you need to buy or service your Acura. Give them a try and you won't regret it!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Very professional dealership. Laine provided details of the model we were interested in and was very knowledgeable. Low pressure sales which was a refreshing change from other dealerships.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019
 

Awesome experience last night with Tom Covell. He was super knowledgeable and honest without being pushy. Thanks Tom!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

This has to be the best experience I’ve had in either purchasing or leasing a car. Chris Manogue handled both my wife and I leasing in personal and professional manner.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019
 

Researched all of the auto mall dealerships over the past 3 weeks and was able to settle on the Acura MDX. Chris Manogue, the internet manager responded to all of my questions and reviewed all of the vehicle capabilities and options that would meet my vehicle and financial expectations. He found a way to get the deal done and has earned my new business. He walked us through all of the Acura programs and dealership services and capabilities. He was professional, very knowledgeable, and made this one of my best car buying/leasing experiences. Would highly recommend anyone in the market for a great vehicle to go see Chris first. Looking forward to now driving this great vehicle. Carey288

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019
 

Very successful transaction at Acura of Limerick Laine Alan is a pro Thank you for the ease of car negotiations I’m pleased with the entire AOL sales team

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 13, 2019
 

Great service delivered by Chris and his staff. I was very pleased with the service department. They got me in and out with ease. The sales team worked diligently to get me in a new vehicle when I was coming up on the end of my lease. Fantastic service!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review